Top Ten Movies I saw in 2006

images2.jpeg images1.jpeg images2.jpeg images1.jpeg images2.jpeg images1.jpeg

It is highly unlikely that I will see another movie in the 2006 calendar year. And even if I do, how likely am I to see something that will break into the top 10? Not so very. It hasn’t been a great year for movies. There are at least two on the list that I saw in 2006 but were made long before.

With that in mind, here is my my current Top Ten:

10. Nacho Libre

9. The Devil Wears Prada

8. Word Play

7. Inside Man

6. Tsotsi

5. The Confederate States of America

4. The Fallen Idol

3. Dave Chappelle’s Block Party

2. Little Miss Sunshine

1. The Departed

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Movies I saw in 2006

  1. My new year’s resolution is to blog at least a little something about all the movies I see in 2007. My end of year slacking in this regard explains some of my picks further down the list.
    Happy New Year to you too!

Leave a Reply

