Here There Be Monsters

I’ve spent a lot of time and energy this last year exploring different ways of being creative. I have challenged myself to follow up with anything that interests me, which has lead me to face my stage fright and learn improv.  I have kept up a daily practice of  writing morning pages as a way to help chart my course.

It is still scary at times to make a next move. Should I sign up for a full on acting workshop? Should I try to expand my tutoring practice? I am at a crossroads and feel like I have lots of decisions to make. Which is both exhilarating and terrifying.

One thought on “Here There Be Monsters

Leave a Reply

